COMPOSITION OF CSR COMMITTEE

Name of the Committee member	Designation / Nature of Directorship	Number of meetings of CSR Committee held during the FY 2024-25	Number of meetings of CSR Committee attended during the FY 2024-25
Mr. Sidharth Yadav	Chairman & Director		2
Mr. Premal Buddhdev	Executive Director & COO	2	2
Mr. Kausik Basu	Executive Director & CFO		2



INTERNAL